About the JKSPE Browse Articles Editorial Committee For Reviewers For Authors
Search for Title:  Author:  Keyword:  Vol.  No. 
  
 
 
  Current Issue
 
Vol. 36, No. 3
March, 2019
 
 
  Indexed in
 
 
 
 
Editorial Committee / 편집위원회
 
2019 Members of Editorial Committee
Editor-in-Chief
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Sun-Kyu Lee Gwanju Institute of Science & Technology skyee@gist.ac.kr
Vice Editor-in-Chief
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Bo Hyun Kim Soongsil University bhkim@ssu.ac.kr
Editors
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Jihwan An Seoul National University of Science and Technology jihwanan@seoultech.ac.kr
Joo Hyun Back LIG NEX1 joohyunbaek@lignex1.com
Byoung-Ho Choi Korea University bhchoi@korea.ac.kr
Hae-Jin Choi Chung-Ang University hjchoi@cau.ac.kr  
In-Mook Choi Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science mookin@kriss.re.kr
Baeksuk Chu Kumoh National Institute of Technology bschu@kumoh.ac.kr  
Won-Shik Chu Gyeongsang National University wschu@gnu.ac.kr  
Doo-Man Chun University of Ulsan dmchun@ulsan.ac.kr  
Koo Hyun Chung University of Ulsan khchung@ulsan.ac.kr  
Jihong Hwang Seoul National University of Science and Technology hwangjh@seoultech.ac.kr  
Sung Ho Jeong Gwanju Institute of Science & Technology shjeong@gist.ac.kr  
Jonghan Jin Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science jonghan@kriss.re.kr
Dong Sung Kim Pohang University of Science and Technology smkds@postech.ac.kr  
Jaehwan Kim Inha University jaehwan@inha.ac.kr
Jongbaeg Kim Yonsei University kimjb@yonsei.ac.kr  
Ho-Chan Kim Andong University hckim@andong.ac.kr
Seung Hwan Ko Seoul National University maxko@snu.ac.kr
Moonkyu Kwak Kyungpook National University mkkwak@knu.ac.kr  
Changwoo Lee Changwon National University leecw@changwon.ac.kr  
Hyunseop Lee Tongmyong University hslee@tu.ac.kr  
In Hwan Lee Chungbuk National University anxanx@chungbuk.ac.kr  
Sang Won Lee Sungkyunkwan University sangwonl@skku.edu  
Sung Ki Lyu Gyeongsang National University sklyu@gnu.ac.kr
Hun Kuk Park Kyung Hee University hpark@khmc.or.kr
Hyung Wook Park Ulsan National Institute of Science &Technology hwpark@unist.ac.kr
Young-Bin Park Ulsan National Institute of Science &Technology ypark@unist.ac.kr
Kyehan Rhee Myongji University khanrhee@mju.ac.kr
Seung-Han Yang Kyungpook National University syang@knu.ac.kr
Members of Editorial Board
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Tae Hyun Baek Kunsan National University thbaek@kunsan.ac.kr  
Won Seok Chang Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials paul@kimm.re.kr  
Yu Shin Chang Samsung Thales yschang@pusan.ac.kr  
Younghak Cho Seoul National University of Science & Technology yhcho@seoultech.ac.kr  
Dongwhi Choi Kyung Hee University dongwhi.choi@khu.ac.kr  
Jungwook Choi Yeungnam University jwc@yu.ac.kr  
Kee-Bong Choi Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials kbchoi@kimm.re.kr  
Young-Man Choi Ajou University ymanchoi@ajou.ac.kr  
Koo-Hyun Chung University of Ulsan khchung@ulsan.ac.kr  
Min-Woo Han Dongguk University mwhan1009@gmail.com  
Chulun Hong Chonbuk National University cuhong@chonbuk.ac.kr  
Young-kug Hwang Chosun College of Science & Technology hyk@cst.ac.kr  
Jinah Jang Postech jinahjang@postech.ac.kr  
Yongho Jeon Ajou University princaps@ajou.ac.kr  
Jayil Jeong Kookmin University jayjeong@kookmin.ac.kr  
Jun-ho Jeong Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials jhjeong@kimm.re.kr  
Kyu Won Jeong Chungbuk National University jeong@chungbuk.ac.kr  
Young Hun Jeong Kyungpook National University yhjeong@knu.ac.kr  
Maolin Jin Korea Institute of Robot and Convergence mulimkim@kiro.re.kr  
Taesung Jung Inha Technical College tsjung@inhatc.ac.kr  
Jae Hoon Kang Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials jhkang@kimm.re.kr  
Min Sig Kang Gachon University mskang@gachon.ac.kr  
Sung-Mook Kang Daegu Catholic University kangsm@cu.ac.kr  
Beomjoon Kim University of Tokyo bjoonkim@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp  
Bumjoon Kim Osan University kultra@osan.ac.kr  
Chae-Sil Kim Changwon National University kimcs@changwon.ac.kr  
Gap-Yong Kim Iowa State University gykim@iastate.edu  
Hak-Sung Kim Hanyang University kima@hanyang.ac.kr  
Jae-Yeol Kim Chosun University jykim@chosun.ac.kr  
Jong-Bong Kim Seoul National University of Science & Technology jbkim@snut.ac.kr  
Kee Joo Kim Tongmyong University kjkim@tu.ac.kr  
Ki Hyun Kim Korea Polytechnic University khkim12@kpu.ac.kr  
Kwanoh Kim Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials kkim@kimm.re.kr  
Myeong Hyeon Kim Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science mhkin@kriss.re.kr  
Se-Ho Kim Daegu University mvksh@daegu.ac.kr  
Seok-Min Kim Chung-Ang University smkim@cau.ac.kr  
Sung Min Kim Dongguk University smkim@dongguk.edu
Taeyong Kim Samsung Display taeyong74.kim@gmail.com  
Woo Kyun Kim University of Cincinnati kimwu@ucmail.uc.edu  
Youngho Kim Yonsei University younghokim@yonsei.ac.kr  
Patrick Kwon Michigan State University pkwon@egr.msu.edu  
Chang-Whan Lee Seoul National University of Science and Technology cwlee@seoultech.ac.kr  
Jae Yong Lee Korea Research Insitute of Standards & Science jaeyong@kriss.re.kr
Jongkil Lee Andong National University jlee@andong.ac.kr  
Kwang-Il Lee Kyungil University knu9910122@daum.net  
Sang Hun Lee Kookmin Univeristy shlee@kookmin.ac.kr  
Tae-Jung Lho Tongmyong University tjlho@tu.ac.kr  
Sangkee Min University of Wisconsin-Madison smin@lbl.gov  
Jeong Woo Park Chosun University jwoopark@chosun.ac.kr
June Park Korea Photonics Technology Institute jpark@kopti.re.kr  
Jungjae Park Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science jungjae.park@kriss.re.kr  
Jung Whan Park Yeungnam University jwpark@yu.ac.kr  
Min Soo Park Seoul National University of Science & Technology pminsoo@seoultech.ac.kr  
Sang-Hu Park Pusan National University sanghu@pusan.ac.kr  
Shinsuk Park Korea University drsspark@korea.ac.kr  
Simon Park University of Calgary simon.park@ucalgary.ca  
TaeWon Seo Hanyang University taewon.seo1@gmail.com
Jaesam Sim Korea Institute of Industrial Technology sjswkd3@kitech.re.kr  
Jung Woo Sohn Kumoh National Institute of Technology jwsohn@kumoh.ac.kr  
Yong Son Korea Institute of Industrial Technology sonyong@kitech.re.kr  
Chul Ki Song Gyeongsang National University cksong@gnu.ac.kr  
Gyerae Tack Konkuk University grtack@kku.ac.kr  
Ki-Sik Tae Konyang University tae@konyang.ac.kr  
Duck Hyun Wang Kyungnam University dhwang@kyungnam.ac.kr  
Dong Jin Yoo Daejin University djyoo@daejin.ac.kr  
Hae-Sung Yoon Korea Aerospace University hsyoon7@kau.ac.kr  
Sung Ho Yoon Kumoh National Institute of Technology shyoon@kumoh.ac.kr  
Yong-Jin Yoon Nanyang Technological University yongjiny@ntu.edu.sg  

 

2019 편집위원회
편집위원
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
이선규 GIST skyee@gist.ac.kr
편집장
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
김보현 숭실대학교 bhkim@ssu.ac.kr
편집인
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
고승환 서울대학교 maxko@snu.ac.kr
곽문규 경북대학교 mkkwak@knu.ac.kr  
김동성 포항공과대학교 smkds@postech.ac.kr
김재환 인하대학교 jaehwan@inha.ac.kr
김종백 연세대학교 kimjb@yonsei.ac.kr
jongbaeg@gmail.com
 
김호찬 안동대학교 hckim@andong.ac.kr
류성기 경상대학교 sklyu@gnu.ac.kr  
박영빈 UNIST ypark@unist.ac.kr  
박헌국 경희대학교 hpark@khmc.or.kr  
박형욱 울산과학기술대학교 hwpark@unist.ac.kr
백주현 LIG넥스원 joohyunbaek@lignex1.com
안지환 서울과학기술대학교 jihwanan@seoultech.ac.kr
양승한 경북대학교 syang@knu.ac.kr  
이계한 명지대학교 khanrhee@mju.ac.kr  
이상원 성균관대학교 sangwonl@skku.edu  
이인환 충북대학교 anxanx@chungbuk.ac.kr  
이창우 창원대학교 changwoo1220@iCloud.com  
이현섭 동명대학교 hslee@tu.ac.kr  
정구현 울산대학교 khchung@ulsan.ac.kr  
정성호 GIST shjeong@gist.ac.kr  
주백석 금오공과대학교 bschu@kumoh.ac.kr  
진종한 한국표준과학연구원 jonghan@kriss.re.kr  
천두만 울산대학교 dmchun@ulsan.ac.kr  
최병호 고려대학교 bhchoi@korea.ac.kr  
최인묵 한국표준과학연구원 mookin@kriss.re.kr  
최해진 중앙대학교 hjchoi@cau.ac.kr
추원식 경상대학교 wschu@gnu.ac.kr
황지홍 서울과학기술대학교 hwangjh@seoultech.ac.kr  
편집위원
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
강민식 가천대학교 mskang@gachon.ac.kr  
강성묵 대구카톨릭대학교 kangsm@cu.ac.kr  
강재훈 한국기계연구원 jhkang@kimm.re.kr  
김갑용 Iowa State Univ. gykim@iastate.edu  
김관오 한국기계연구원 kkim@kimm.re.kr  
김기주 동명대학교 kjkim@tu.ac.kr  
김기현 한국산업기술대학교 khkim12@kpu.ac.kr  
김명현 한국표준과학연구원 mhkim@kriss.re.kr  
김무림 한국로봇융합연구원 mulimkim@kiro.re.kr  
김범준 Univ. of Tokyo bjoonkim@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp  
김범준 오산대학교 kultra@osan.ac.kr  
김석민 중앙대학교 smkim@cau.ac.kr  
김성민 동국대학교 smkim@dongguk.edu  
김세호 대구대학교 mvksh@daegu.ac.kr  
김영호 연세대학교 younghokim@yonsei.ac.kr  
김우균 University of Cincinnati kimwu@ucmail.uc.edu  
김재실 창원대학교 kimcs@changwon.ac.kr  
김재열 조선대학교 jykim@chosun.ac.kr  
김종봉 서울과학기술대학교 jbkim@snut.ac.kr  
김태용 삼성디스플레이 taeyong74.kim@gmail.com  
김학성 한양대학교 kima@hanyang.ac.kr  
노태정 동명대학교 tjlho@tu.ac.kr  
민상기 Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison smin@lbl.gov  
박민수 서울과학기술대학교
기계시스템디자인공학과
pminsoo@seoultech.ac.kr  
박상후 부산대학교 sanghu@pusan.ac.kr  
박신석 고려대학교 drsspark@korea.ac.kr  
박정우 조선대학교 jwoopark@chosun.ac.kr
박정재 한국표준과학연구원 jungjae.park@kriss.re.kr  
박정환 영남대학교 jwpark@yu.ac.kr  
박준 한국광기술원 jpark@kopti.re.kr  
백태현 군산대학교 thbaek@kunsan.ac.kr  
서태원 한양대학교 taewon.seo1@gmail.com
손용 한국생산기술연구원 sonyong@kitech.re.kr
손정우 금오공과대학교 jwsohn@kumoh.ac.kr
송철기 경상대학교 cksong@gnu.ac.kr  
심재삼 한국생산기술연구원 sjswkd3@kitech.re.kr  
왕덕현 경남대학교 dhwang@kyungnam.ac.kr  
유동진 대진대학교 djyoo@daejin.ac.kr  
윤성호 금오공과대학교 shyoon@kumoh.ac.kr  
윤용진 NTU yongjiny@ntu.edu.sg  
윤해성 한국항공대학교 hsyoon7@kau.ac.kr  
이광일 경일대학교 knu9910122@daum.net  
이상헌 국민대학교 shlee@kookmin.ac.kr  
이재용 한국표준과학연구원 jaeyong@kriss.re.kr  
이종길 안동대학교 jlee@andong.ac.kr  
이창환 서울과학기술대학교 cwlee@seoultech.ac.kr  
장원석 한국기계연구원 paul@kimm.re.kr  
장유신 삼성탈레스기술연구소 yschang@pusan.ac.kr  
장진아 포스텍 jinahjang@postech.ac.kr  
전용호 아주대학교 princaps@ajou.ac.kr  
정구현 울산대학교 khchung@ulsan.ac.kr  
정규원 충북대학교 jeong@chungbuk.ac.kr  
정영훈 경북대학교 yhjeong@knu.ac.kr  
정재일 국민대학교 jayjeong@kookmin.ac.kr  
정준호 한국기계연구원 jhjeong@kimm.re.kr  
정태성 인하공업전문대학 tsjung@inhatc.ac.kr  
조영학 서울과학기술대학교 yhcho@seoultech.ac.kr  
최기봉 한국기계연구원 kbchoi@kimm.re.kr  
최동휘 경희대학교 dongwhi.choi@khu.ac.kr  
최영만 아주대학교 ymanchoi@ajou.ac.kr  
최정욱 영남대학교 jwc@yu.ac.kr  
탁계래 건국대학교 grtack@kku.ac.kr  
태기식 건양대학교 tae@konyang.ac.kr  
한민우 동국대학교 mwhan1009@gmail.com  
홍철운 전북대학교 cuhong@chonbuk.ac.kr  
황영국 조선이공대학교 hyk@cst.ac.kr  
Simon Park Univ. of Calgory simon.park@ucalgary.ca  
Patrick Kwon Michigan State Univ. pkwon@egr.msu.edu  

 

 
 
 
서울 중구 중림로 50-1, SKY1004빌딩 12층, 04508 / 사업자등록번호 211-82-12117 / 회장 정해도
SKY 1004 Bldg. 12F, 50-1 Jungnim-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, 04508, Republic of Korea / License No. 211-82-12117 / President Haedo Jeong
TEL +82-2-393-0724 / FAX +82-2-518-2937 / paper@kspe.or.kr / http://www.kspe.or.kr
Technical Support TEL: +82-2-422-5747 / info@the-kin.kr / Copyright ⓒ 2001 by KSPE All right reserved. [ Admin ]