About the JKSPE Browse Articles Editorial Committee For Reviewers For Authors
Search for Title:  Author:  Keyword:  Vol.  No. 
  
 
 
  Current Issue
 
Vol. 34, No. 12
December, 2017
 
 
  Indexed in
 
 
 
 
Editorial Committee 편집위원회
 
2017 Members of Editorial Committee
Editor-in-Chief
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Sun-Kyu Lee  GIST skyee@gist.ac.kr
Vice Editor-in-Chief
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Dae-Eun Kim Yonsei University kimde@yonsei.ac.kr
Editors
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Sung-Hoon Ahn Seoul National University ahn@snu.ac.kr
Jihwan An Seoul National University of Science and Technology jihwanan@seoultech.ac.kr
Kyujin Cho Seoul National University kjcho@snu.ac.kr
Byoung-Ho Choi Korea University bhchoi@korea.ac.kr  
Hae-Jin Choi Chung-Ang University hjchoi@cau.ac.kr
Baeksuk Chu Kumoh National Institute of Technology bschu@kumoh.ac.kr  
Doo-Man Chun University of Ulsan dmchun@ulsan.ac.kr  
Sung Ho Jeong Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology shjeong@gist.ac.kr  
Seung Hwan Ko Seoul National University maxko@snu.ac.kr
Bo Hyun Kim Soongsil University bhkim@ssu.ac.kr
Dong Sung Kim Pohang University of Science and Technology smkds@postech.ac.kr  
Jaehwan Kim Inha University jaehwan@inha.ac.kr
Ho-Chan Kim Andong University hckim@andong.ac.kr
Changwoo Lee Changwon National University leecw@changwon.ac.kr  
Hyunseop Lee Tongmyong University hslee@tu.ac.kr  
Sang Won Lee Sungkyunkwan University sangwonl@skku.edu  
Sung Ki Lyu Gyeongsang National University sklyu@gnu.ac.kr  
Hun Kuk Park Kyung Hee University hpark@khmc.or.kr  
Hyung Wook Park Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology hwpark@unist.ac.kr
Members of Editorial Board
Name Institution e-mail Publication
Tae Hyun Baek Kunsan National University jhkang@kimm.re.kr
Kap Soo Ban Kyungpook National University mskang@gachon.ac.kr
Yu Shin Chang Samsung Thales gykim@iastate.edu
Eui Sik Chung Hanbat National University kjkim@seojeong.ac.kr
Koo-Hyun Chung University of Ulsan khkim12@kpu.ac.kr
Chulun Hong Chonbuk National University minsk@kriss.re.kr
Jihong Hwang Seoul National University of Science & Technology bjoonkim@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Young-kug Hwang Chosun College of Science & Technology smkim@dongguk.edu
Han Su Jeon Korea Evaluation Institute of Industrial Technology mvksh@daegu.ac.kr
Jayil Jeong Kookmin University kskim@dit.ac.kr
Jun-ho Jeong Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials younghokim@yonsei.ac.kr
Kyu Won Jeong Chungbuk National University kimcs@changwon.ac.kr
Taesung Jung Inha Technical College jykim@chosun.ac.kr
Jae Hoon Kang Korea Institute of Machinery & Materials jbkim@snut.ac.kr
Min Sig Kang Gachon University taeyong74.kim@gmail.com
Beomjoon Kim University of Tokyo hckim@andong.ac.kr
Chae-Sil Kim Changwon National University smin@lbl.gov
Gap-Yong Kim Iowa State University drsspark@korea.ac.kr
Jae-Yeol Kim Chosun University ypark@unist.ac.kr  
Jong-Bong Kim Seoul National University of Science & Technology jwoopark@chosun.ac.kr  
Kee Joo Kim Tongmyong University jwpark@yu.ac.kr
Ki Hyun Kim Korea Polytechnic University gsban@knu.ac.kr
Minseok Kim Korea Research Insitute of Standards & Science thbaek@kunsan.ac.kr
Se-Ho Kim Daegu University taewon_seo@yu.ac.kr  
Soon Kyung Kim Dong-Eui Institute of Technology cksong@gnu.ac.kr
Sung Min Kim Dongguk University shimm@korea.ac.kr
Taeyong Kim Samsung Display dhwang@kyungnam.ac.kr
Youngho Kim Yonsei University djyoo@daejin.ac.kr
Patrick Kwon Michigan State University shyoon@kumoh.ac.kr
In Hwan Lee Chungbuk National University shlee@kookmin.ac.kr
Jae Yong Lee Korea Research Insitute of Standards & Science anxanx@chungbuk.ac.kr
Jong Kil Lee Kunsan National University jaeyong@kriss.re.kr
Jongkil Lee Andong National University jklee@kunsan.ac.kr
Sang Hun Lee Kookmin Univeristy jlee@andong.ac.kr
Tae-Jung Lho Tongmyong University yschang@pusan.ac.kr
Sangkee Min University of Wisconsin-Madison hsjeon@keit.re.kr
Jeong Woo Park Chosun University khchung@ulsan.ac.kr
Jung Whan Park Yeungnam University jeong@chungbuk.ac.kr
Shinsuk Park Korea University eschung@hanbat.ac.kr
Simon Park University of Calgary jayjeong@kookmin.ac.kr
Young-Bin Park UNIST jhjeong@kimm.re.kr
TaeWon Seo Yeungnam University tsjung@inhatc.ac.kr
Joon Hyung Shim Korea University grtack@kku.ac.kr
Chul Ki Song Gyeongsang National University tae@konyang.ac.kr
Gyerae Tack Konkuk University cuhong@chonbuk.ac.kr
Ki-Sik Tae Konyang University hyk@cst.ac.kr
Duck Hyun Wang Kyungnam University hwangjh@seoultech.ac.kr
Dong Jin Yoo Daejin University simon.park@ucalgary.ca
Sung Ho Yoon Kumoh National Institute of Technology pkwon@egr.msu.edu

 

2017 편집위원회
편집위원장
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
이선규 광주과학기술원 skyee@gist.ac.kr
부편집위원장
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
김대은 연세대학교 kimde@yonsei.ac.kr
편집이사
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
고승환 서울대학교 maxko@snu.ac.kr
김동성 포항공과대학교 smkds@postech.ac.kr  
김보현 숭실대학교 bhkim@ssu.ac.kr
김재환 인하대학교 jaehwan@inha.ac.kr
김호찬 안동대학교 hckim@andong.ac.kr
류성기 경상대학교 sklyu@gnu.ac.kr  
박헌국 경희대학교 hpark@khmc.or.kr  
박형욱 울산과학기술대학교 hwpark@unist.ac.kr
안성훈 서울대학교 ahn@snu.ac.kr
안지환 서울과학기술대학교 jihwanan@seoultech.ac.kr
이상원 성균관대학교 sangwonl@skku.edu  
이창우 창원대학교 leecw@changwon.ac.kr  
이현섭 동명대학교 hslee@tu.ac.kr  
정성호 광주과학기술원 shjeong@gist.ac.kr  
조규진 서울대학교 kjcho@snu.ac.kr
주백석 금오공과대학교 bschu@kumoh.ac.kr  
천두만 울산대학교 dmchun@ulsan.ac.kr  
최병호 고려대학교 bhchoi@korea.ac.kr  
최해진 중앙대학교 hjchoi@cau.ac.kr
편집위원
이 름 소 속 이메일 연구/업적
강재훈 한국기계연구원 jhkang@kimm.re.kr  
강민식 가천대학교 mskang@gachon.ac.kr  
김갑룡 아이오와주립대 gykim@iastate.edu  
김기주 동명대학교 kjkim@seojeong.ac.kr
김기현 한국산업기술대학교 khkim12@kpu.ac.kr  
김민석 한국표준과학연구원 minsk@kriss.re.kr  
김범준 도쿄대학교 bjoonkim@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp  
김성민 동국대학교 smkim@dongguk.edu  
김세호 대구대학교 mvksh@daegu.ac.kr  
김순경 동의과학대학교 kskim@dit.ac.kr  
김영호 연세대학교 younghokim@yonsei.ac.kr  
김재실 창원대학교 kimcs@changwon.ac.kr  
김재열 조선대학교 jykim@chosun.ac.kr  
김종봉 서울과학기술대학교 jbkim@snut.ac.kr  
김태용 삼성디스플레이 taeyong74.kim@gmail.com  
노태정 동명대학교 hckim@andong.ac.kr  
민상기 University of Wisconsin-Madison smin@lbl.gov  
박신석 고려대학교 drsspark@korea.ac.kr  
박영빈 울산과학기술대학교 ypark@unist.ac.kr
박정우 조선대학교 jwoopark@chosun.ac.kr
박정환 영남대학교 jwpark@yu.ac.kr  
반갑수 경북대학교 gsban@knu.ac.kr  
백태현 군산대학교 thbaek@kunsan.ac.kr  
서태원 영남대학교 taewon_seo@yu.ac.kr
송철기 경상대학교 cksong@gnu.ac.kr  
심준형 고려대학교 shimm@korea.ac.kr  
왕덕현 경남대학교 dhwang@kyungnam.ac.kr  
유동진 대진대학교 djyoo@daejin.ac.kr  
윤성호 금오공과대학교 shyoon@kumoh.ac.kr  
이상헌 국민대학교 shlee@kookmin.ac.kr
이인환 충북대학교 anxanx@chungbuk.ac.kr
이재용 한국표준과학연구원 jaeyong@kriss.re.kr  
이종길 군산대학교 jklee@kunsan.ac.kr  
이종길 안동대학교 jlee@andong.ac.kr  
장유신 삼성탈레스기술연구소 yschang@pusan.ac.kr
전한수 한국산업기술평가원 hsjeon@keit.re.kr  
정구현 울산대학교 khchung@ulsan.ac.kr  
정규원 충북대학교 jeong@chungbuk.ac.kr  
정의식 한밭대학교 eschung@hanbat.ac.kr  
정재일 국민대학교 jayjeong@kookmin.ac.kr  
정준호 한국기계연구원 jhjeong@kimm.re.kr  
정태성 인하공업전문대학 tsjung@inhatc.ac.kr  
탁계래 건국대학교 grtack@kku.ac.kr  
태기식 건양대학교 tae@konyang.ac.kr  
홍철운 전북대학교 cuhong@chonbuk.ac.kr  
황영국 조선이공대학교 hyk@cst.ac.kr  
황지홍 서울과학기술대학교 hwangjh@seoultech.ac.kr  
Simon Park University of Calgory simon.park@ucalgary.ca  
Patrick Kwon 미시간주립대학교 pkwon@egr.msu.edu  

 

 
 
 
서울시 중구 중림로 50-1 SKY1004빌딩 12층 04508 | 사업자등록번호 211-82-12117 | 회장 박천홍
SKY1004 Bldg. 12F, 50-1 Jungnim-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, 04508, South Korea | License No. 211-82-12117 | President Chun Hong Park
tel +82-2-393-0724 | fax +82-2-518-2937 | paper@kspe.or.kr | http://www.kspe.or.kr
Technical Support  tel +82-2-422-5747 | info@the-kin.kr | Copyright ⓒ 2001 by KSPE All right reserved. [ Admin ]